Managing a User's Access to the Content Pool

Access to the Content Pool can be defined on a per-user basis. By default, all users have full access permissions to add, edit, copy, download, and delete content.

However, Falcon users with a user role of Admin or Team Leader can choose to revoke this access from individual users. To get started, please follow the steps below:

  1. From the bottom left, click your profile image.
  2. From the expanded menu, click Settings.mceclip0.png
  3. From the menu on the left, under the Organization heading, click Users.mceclip1.png
  4. Locate and click on the applicable user.
  5. Under the General tab, click Show Advanced.
  6. Under Access, select or deselect Access to content pool as needed.
  7. Click Save Changes.mceclip2.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful