Administrators and Team leaders can set expiry dates on user accounts.
Define a users's access timeframe
- Under Organisation, select the Users menu.
- Select the user for who you would like the expiration date to apply and choose Edit User.
- Mark the checkbox under Expiration and choose the expiration date from the displayed calendar.
- Save any changes you've made.
When a user account expires, the user account is deleted and the user can no longer log in. However, one day before the expiration date an email reminder is sent out to the Team Leaders and Administrators. If necessary, the expiration date can then be removed or extended.